Jo Todd

Chief Executive Officer

Neil Blacklock

Development Director

Victoria Cousins

Operations Director

Ippo Panteloudakis

Head of Services

Rosie Jarvis

National Programme Lead, Drive

Ciara Bergman

Head of Delivery and Development, Make a Change

Tanisha Jnagel

Helplines Manager

Alistair Sherlock

Accreditation Manager

Amanda Flanagan

Young People's Service Development Manager

Zoë Penny, Drive

Practice Project Manager

Tanya Samuels

Data and Performance Manager, Make a Change

Emma Dixon

Communications Manager

Veronica Oakeshott

Head of Communications, Public Affairs and Policy, Drive

Rachel Ozanne

Head of National System Change, Drive

Justine Dodds

Young People’s Service Practice Development Lead

Carla Morris

Young People’s Service Workforce Development Lead

Daniel Barthorpe

Regional Practice Lead, Make a Change

Joanna Szuryn

Regional Practice Lead (Training and Diversity), Make a Change

Amy Hewitt

Expert Advisor; National Systems Change, Drive

Luke Kendall

Practice Advisor, Drive

Sarah Read

Finance Officer

Abigail Jones

Membership, Training and Events Officer

Nutan Purohit

Communications and Admin Officer
Respect is a registered charity in England and Wales, number 1141636, and a company, number 7582438. Registered address: The Green House, 244-254 Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 9DA.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse